Legacy Vendor Award

In 2020, the Executive Board approved a new award for Vendor Members of the MSA and named it the “Legacy Vendor Award.”  The purpose is to establish an award that recognizes individual Vendor Members for their service to the Maintenance Superintendents Association for a minimum of 15 years.

Legacy Vendor Award Recipient List

2023: Michelle Jolly, Retired & Chapter Director At-Large

2022: Candace Carlson, Crafco, Inc.

2022: Louis Ginocchio, Interstate Sales & 3M Materials

2022: Gary Givens, Roadline Products

2022: Clayton Trejo, United Rotary Brush Corp.

2021: Rod Stevenson, Stevenson Supply & Tractor Company

MSA Los Angeles and Orange County, Maintenance Superintendents Association